Meet the Team

James Kerr

James Kerr AIA, NCARB

President

jkerr@kerr3.com

Jim Quade

Jim Quade

Vice President, Business Development

jquade@kerr3.com

Valerie Hill

Valerie Hill

Project Manager

vhill@kerr3.com

bagindasukma

Baginda Sukma

Project Manager

bsukma@kerr3.com

Melissa Cooper

Melissa Cooper-Collins

Project Manager

mcollins@kerr3.com

Dr. Vickie Williams

Dr. Vickie Williams

Education Consultant

vwilliams@kerr3.com

Dr. Keith Weldon

Dr. Keith Weldon

Education Consultant

kweldon@kerr3.com